Suppliers

 

The Black Lamb www.theblacklamb.ca

Camilla Valley Farms www.camillavalleyfarm.com

Cornerstone fibres www.crfibre.biz

Dreamspin Fibres (Maureen Hardy) www.dreamspinfibres.ca

The Fibre Garden http://www.thefibregarden.ca

Fullin’ Woolens www.fullinwoolens.com

G & S Dyes www.gsdye.com

Gemini Fibres www.geminifibres.com

Gina Peers (basketry) www.peerscaning.com

Hopeful Shetlands sminty@look.ca (email)

Indigodragonfly Yarns and Fibre www.indigodragonfly.ca

Jane Stafford www.janestaffordtextiles.com

Leclerc Looms www.leclerclooms.com

Lee Resmer www.elmleafarm.com

Loomlust http://loomlust.com/

Lunatic Fringe Yarns www.lunaticfringeyarns.com

Maurice Brassard fils Inc www.mbrassard.com

Needles in the Hay http://www.needlesinthehay.ca/

The Purple Sock www.thepurplesock.ca

A River of Yarn www.ariverofyarn.ca

Romni Wools http://www.romniwools.com

Rose Haven Yarns http://rosehavenyarn.com/

Roving Winds Farm www.rovingwindsfarm.ca

Silver Cloud Alpacas www.silverclooudalpacas.com

Treenway Silks (now in Colorado) www.treenwaysilks.com

VIE Ecological Pigment Systems http://www.colourvie.com

Weaving Loom & Spinning wheel Maintenance and Repair www.janellestudio.com

Wellington Fibres www.wellingtonfibres.on.ca